Kontakt

Download PDF

Spartenleiter

Roland Vogel
0171/6252056
vogel.hambergen@web.de


Jugendwart

Frank Hanuschek
04793/953604
f.hanuschek@fc-hambergen-tt.de


Mannschaftsführerin 1. Damen

Jennifer Opalka
0174/6390858
jennifer.opalka@ewetel.net


Mannschaftsführer 1. Herren

Torben Tietjen
0173/9369631
Torben.Tietjen@web.de


Mannschaftsführer 2. Herren

Marco Werkmeister
0170/9460993
marco.werkmeister@gmail.com


Mannschaftsführer 3. Herren

Stefan Brasas
04793/3288
stebra1@gmx.de


Mannschaftsführer 4. Herren

Miro Pohl
0160/95377526
miro.pohl@t-online.de


Mannschaftsführer 5. Herren

Raphael Sethmann
0151/56119923
raphael.sethmann@web.de